Academic Departments

Business and Computer Technologies Division

Dean: Eva Samulski
Office Professional: Anette Preston

Swipe left to see full chart


Health Science Division

Dean: Shari Lambert
Office Professional (interim): Deanna Benyo

Department Department Chair
Allied Health (ALHD)

Kristina Sprague

Program Directors:
Dental Assistant: Kristina Sprague
Medical Assisting: Rhonda Johns
Physical Therapist Assistant: Patricia Hill
Radiography: William Nelson
Surgical Technology: Kathryn Hernandez

Health Science (HLTS)

Kiela Samuels

Nursing (NHSD)

Theresa Bucy

Swipe left to see full chart


Humanities, Social & Behavioral Sciences Division

Dean: Scott Britten
Office Professional: Aimee Smith

Swipe left to see full chart


Math, Sciences & Engineering Technology Division

Dean: Victor Vega
Office Professional: Toni Ellicott

Swipe left to see full chart


Advanced Technologies and Public Service Careers Division

Dean: Jimmie Baber
Office Professional: Debra Oliver

Swipe left to see full chart


Economic Development and Community and Corporate Alliances Division

Vice-President: Michelle Mueller
Office Professional: Barbara Huff

Department Department Contact
Community Enrichment Lifelong Learning Michelle Zervos, Director
Economic and Community Development Michelle Zervos, Director
Public Service Careers/Apprenticeships Marilyn Donham, Dean
Workforce Development Michelle Zervos, Director
Swipe left to see full chart

Workforce and Community Development Division

Associate Vice-President: Brandon Tucker
Office Professional: Nannette Knox

Department Department Contact
Apprenticeships Cheryl Harvey, Director of Career Success
Loren Townes, Director of Ironworkers Education
Workforce Development Jose Reyes, Director of Workforce & Community Development
Swipe left to see full chart